life logs

to homepage

💊💊💊



date: null

subject: to start


i lost all of my old content i had here

this section of my site was a diary

over thirty logs are gone

fuck this stupid diary lolz im turning it into a blog shitpost or whatever

date: tue 05 july 1927, 23:34

subject: shut up


shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up shut up

date: tue 01 nov 2022, 17:00

subject: the voices are back


ICH BRAUCHE HILFE ICH BRAUCHE HILFE ICH BRAUCHE HILFE DAS MONSTRUM IN MIR

THE VOICES ARE BACK THE VOICES ARE BACK PLEASE HELP ME HELP ME

I CAN'T KEEP UP, THEY ARE GOING TO GET ME

date: tue 01 nov 2022, 21;48

subject: my mental status


im good, the voices are gone, im back at home. I am peting my cat atm

date: tue 01 nov 2022, 22;16

subject: my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop


my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop. my heart is in my throat and i cant make it stop